Supportive homes and communities
Header

people first radio syndication

Thursday June 1 & Monday June 5

482r_PFR_jun_01_05_2017

Thursday May 25 & Monday May 29

481r_PFR_may_25_29_2017

Thursday May 18 & Monday May 22

480r_PFR_may_18_22_2017

Thursday May 11 & Monday May 15

479r_PFR_may_11_15_2017

Thursday May 4 & Monday May 8

478_PFR_may_04_08_2017

Thursday Apr. 27 & Monday May 1

477_PFR_apr_27_may_01_2017

Thursday Apr. 20 & Monday Apr. 24

476r_PFR_apr_20_24_2017

Thursday Apr. 13 & Monday Apr. 17

475r_PFR_apr_13_17_2017

Thursday Apr. 6 & Monday Apr. 10

474r_PFR_apr_06_10_2017

Thursday Mar. 30 & Monday Apr. 3

473_PFR_mar_30_apr_03_2017

Thursday Mar. 23 & Monday Mar. 27

472r_PFR_mar_23_27_2017

Thursday Mar. 16 & Monday Mar. 20

Left-click to listen; right-click to download.

 

permission to rebroadcast

People First Radio is an initiative of Vancouver Island Mental Health Society (formerly Columbian Centre Society) in partnership with Radio Malaspina Society, both of Nanaimo, British Columbia. The partnering organizations grant permission to non-profit, community, cooperative, and/or campus radio stations to rebroadcast episodes of the People First program with the proviso that content not be altered, changed, or misrepresented.

radio broadcastThe general format of the program includes a brief introduction to the full program content, the full interviews, and music. The music included with our rebroadcasts must be acknowledged as per regulations of the Canadian Radio-television and Telecommunications Commission (CRTC). Details of music played is included in program descriptions above. Links are provided to interviews appearing in each episode for further information. Please note that most of the images associated with our interview segments are stock photos and may not be used by others.

We would appreciate hearing from you if you’re rebroadcasting or if you have any questions. Please feel free to contact us.

Print Friendly