Supportive homes and communities
Header

people first radio syndication

Thursday September 21 & Monday September 25

498_PFR_sept_21_25_2017

Thursday September 14 & Monday September 18

497_PFR_sept_14_18_2017

Thursday September 7 & Monday September 11

496_PFR_sept_07_11_2017

Thursday August 31 & Monday September 4

495rs_PFR_aug_31_sept_04_2017

Thursday August 24 & Monday August 28

494rs_PFR_aug24_28_2017

 

permission to rebroadcast

People First Radio is an initiative of Vancouver Island Mental Health Society (formerly Columbian Centre Society) in partnership with Radio Malaspina Society, both of Nanaimo, British Columbia. The partnering organizations grant permission to non-profit, community, cooperative, and/or campus radio stations to rebroadcast episodes of the People First program with the proviso that content not be altered, changed, or misrepresented.

radio broadcastThe general format of the program includes a brief introduction to the full program content, the full interviews, and music.

We would appreciate hearing from you if you’re rebroadcasting or if you have any questions. Please feel free to contact us. We can add your station ID into the program audio if you wish.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email