Supportive homes and communities
Header

people first radio syndication

Thursday August 23 & Monday August 27

546rs_PFR_aug_23_27_2018

Thursday August 16 & Monday August 20

545rs_PFR_aug_16_20_2018

Thursday August 9 & Monday August 13

544rs_PFR_aug_09_13_2018

Thursday August 2 & Monday August 6

543rs_PFR_aug_02_06_2018

Thursday July 26 & Monday July 30

542rs_PFR_july_26_30_2018

permission to rebroadcast

People First Radio is an initiative of Vancouver Island Mental Health Society (formerly Columbian Centre Society) in partnership with Radio Malaspina Society, both of Nanaimo, British Columbia. The partnering organizations grant permission to non-profit, community, cooperative, and/or campus radio stations to rebroadcast episodes of the People First program with the proviso that content not be altered, changed, or misrepresented.

radio broadcastThe general format of the program includes a brief introduction to the full program content, the full interviews, and music.

We would appreciate hearing from you if you’re rebroadcasting or if you have any questions. Please feel free to contact us. We can add your station ID into the program audio if you wish.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email